• email
  • eportal
  • vle
  • rdweb
  • Tootoot

Our Schools

Feversham Academy
Bronte Girls Academy
Queensbury Academy Logo

About Our School

Our Governors

All the listed Governors can be contacted through the Academy.



Prof I Awan Chair of Govenors
Mrs S Muneer Principal
Mr S Awan Governor
Mr M Ayaz Governor
Mr C Khan Governor
Mr M P Khan Governor
Mrs Y Akhtar Staff Governor
Miss A Robertshaw Staff Governor
Miss Z Ahmed LA Governor
Mr M Taj Governor
Ms S Yaqub Governor