• email
  • eportal
  • vle
  • rdweb
  • Tootoot

Our Schools

img-14-184
Undercliffe
img-14-50
img-14-186

For Parents

Holiday Schedule 2016/17

2016

Summer
(including Eid-ul-Adha)

Close Tuesday 26th July 
 

Open for all students

Start time 10.45 pm – for all students

Thursday 15th September
Half term Closed   

Monday 24th October

  Re-open Monday 31st October
Winter Holidays   Closed    Thursday 22nd December

 


2017

  Re-open Tuesday 3rd January

Half term

Closed    Monday 20th February
  Re-open Monday 27th February
Spring    Closed   

Monday 10 April    

  Re-open Monday 24 April
May Day Closed    Monday 1st May
Half Term Closed    Monday 29th May
  Re-open Monday 5th June
Eid-ul-Fitr Closed    Monday 26th June
  Re-open Thursday 29th June 
Summer                                Close Friday 28th July